Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
About Us Section Banner
 
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

Staff List

List of FaithTrust Institute staff

Jane Fredricksen
Executive Director
jfredricksen@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x25

Cindy (Richard) Blair
Finance Director
finance@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x21
Rev. Dr. Marie M. Fortune
Founder and Senior Analyst
mfortune@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x24
Emily Cohen
Program and Learning Coordinator
ecohen@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x26
Carolyn Scott Brown, MA
Learning and Resources Director
csbrown@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x23
Amber Fusaro
Adminstrative Associate
afusaro@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x27
Sarah Butler
Marketing Project Coordinator
sbutler@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x28
Lexy Ruelas
Order Desk / Customer Service
orders@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903 x22
877-860-2255 (toll-free)
Allyson McKinney
Ministry Intern
amckinney@faithtrustinstitute.org
206-634-1903
.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related content
Document Actions