Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

About Us Section Banner
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors

List of FaithTrust Institute board members

FaithTrust Institute's Board of Directors is comprised of highly dedicated people from diverse cultural and religious backgrounds. If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors or to obtain more information, please email info@faithtrustinstitute.

Denise Starkey, President
Duluth, Minnesota

Pat Simpson, Vice President
Seattle, Washington

Catherine Bailey, Treasurer
Seattle, Washington

Amy Gopp, Secretary
, Ohio

Thom Chu, Board Member Emerita
Bridgehampton, New York



Document Actions