Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

About Us Section Banner
You are here: Home >> About Us >> Staff List

Staff List

List of FaithTrust Institute staff


Jane Fredricksen
Executive Director
206-634-1903 x25

Spacing sq 150x50

Cindy Blair
Finance Director
206-634-1903 x29

Rev. Dr. Marie M. Fortune
Founder and Senior Analyst

Sarah Butler
Program Manager
206-634-1903 x24

Emily Cohen, M.Div.
Program Consultant

Kathy Rule
Adminstrative Coordinator

For Training & Consulting:
206-634-1903 x26

For Product Orders:
877-860-2255 (toll-free)








Document Actions